CSBA 2020 – 2021 Membership

If you would like to become a member of the California State Beekeepers Association or would like to renew your membership simply fill out the form below. Click here for a printable version you can mail or fax.

View all CSBA Membership Benefits here.

Membership Fees are due on an annual basis. CSBA’s membership year runs from November 1 to October 31.

On the next page, you will see a summary of your registration information and will be able to pay via credit card.

  • $0.00


President, Brent Ashurst, Westmorland

1st Vice President, Buzz Landon, Richvale

2nd Vice President, Philip Russell, Yuba City

Treasurer, Frank Pendell, Stonyford


Executive Committee

Jackie Park-Burris, Palo Cedro

Bryan Ashurst, Westmorland

Daren Wooters, Cottonwood

Ryan Burris, Palo Cedro

Committee Chair Persons

Auction, Sara Stayer, Palo Cedro

Awards, Alan Mikolich, Temecula

Constitution & Parlimentarian, Ryan Burris, Palo Cedro

Exhibitors & Sponsors, Carly Ashurst, Westmorland

Legislative, Jackie Park-Burris, Palo Cedro

Nominations, Steve Godlin, Visalia

Public Lands, Brad Pankratz, Orland

Research, Bryan Ashurst, Westmorland

Resolutions, Roger Everett, Terra Bella

Scientific Advisor, Elina L. Niño, Davis

ABF Delegates

Mark Haag, Pomona