2015 CSBA Convention Awards


This year, the CSBA recognized several members who have made special contributions to our industry. These committed members have volunteered their time and energy towards improving our organization and promoting the interests of beekeepers. You can read more about each award recipient in the December issue of the CSBA newsletter, the Bee Times.

  • Roger Everett – Beekeeper of the Year
  • Mike Tolmachoff – Young Beekeeper of the Year
  • Bob Sugar – Honorary Beekeeper of the Year
  • Dr. Gordon Wardell – Dr. Eric Mussen Distinguished Service Award
  • Jackie Park-Burris – Presidents Award