President, Mike Tolmachoff, Madera

1st Vice President, Brent Ashurst, Westmorland

2nd Vice President, Buzz Landon, Richvale

Treasurer, Frank Pendell, Stonyford

Past President, Steve Godlin, Visalia

Ladies Auxiliary

President, Alissa Wooters, Cottonwood

Vice President, Amanda Wooten, Palo Cedro

Secretary/Treasurer, Nicole Landon, Richvale

Past President, Amanda Wooten, Palo Cedro

Parliamentarian, Paige Bennett, Red Bluff

Executive Committee

Larry Lima, Dos Palos

Ryan Burris, Palo Cedro

David Blair, Kerman

Daren Wooters, Cottonwood

Philip Russell, Yuba City

Committee Chair Persons

African Honey Bee, David Winter, Valley Center

Awards, Alan Mikolich, Temecula

Constitution, Ryan Burris, Palo Cedro

Convention, Brock Ashurst, El Centro

Ladies Auxiliary, Alissa Wooters, Cottonwood

Legislative, Jackie Park-Burris, Palo Cedro

Marketing, Joy Pendell, Stonryford

Membership, Sara Stayer, Palo Cedro

Nominations, Steve Godlin, Visalia

Parliamentarian, Philip Russell, Yuba City

Public Lands, Brad Pankratz, Orland

Research, Bryan Ashurst, Westmorland

Resolutions, Roger Everett, Terra Bella

Rewards, Robert Wooten, Palo Cedro

Scientific Advisor, Elina Nino, Davis

ABF Delegates

Orin Johnson, Hughson

Mike Tolmachoff, Madera

Robert Wooten, Palo Cedro

CSBA 2018 – 2019 Membership

If you would like to become a member of the California State Beekeepers Association or would like to renew your membership simply fill out the form below. Click here for a printable version you can mail or fax.

The fields marked with an asterisk below are required. On the next page, you will see a summary of your registration information and will be able to pay via credit card.